Once you are signed in, click on “My Info” in the top right navigation bar of the page. Once there, you can update your account infoaddressespayment methodsnotification preferencessaved search alerts, and won items.  



You can also link your Facebook account to EBTH in order to sign in with one click!  EBTH will never post anything without your permission.




If you would like to permanently delete your profile, sign in.  Under "My Info" > "Account Info", you can click Delete My Account at the bottom of the page.  Please keep in mind, this action is not reversible.